Board of Directors and Delegates

President

team

Prof. Marcel Tanner
President Swiss Academies of Arts and Sciences

House of Academies
Laupenstrasse 7
P.O. Box
3001 Bern

marcel.tanner@swiss-academies.ch




 

Vice-President

team

Dr Peter Bieri
Vice-President of the Swiss Academies of Arts and Sciences, President TA-SWISS

Schmittengasse 2a
6331 Hünenberg

peter.p.bieri@bluewin.ch

 
 

Board of Directors

team

Prof. Philippe Moreillon
President SCNAT

Quartier UNIL-Sorge
Bâtiment Biophore
Bureau : 2416
CH-1015 Lausanne
philippe.moreillon@unil.ch

 
team

Prof. Jean-Jacques Aubert
President SAHS

University of Neuchâtel
Institute of History
Espace Agassiz 1
2000 Neuchâtel

jean-jacques.aubert@unine.ch

 
team

Prof. Henri Bounameaux
President SAMS

House of Academies
Laupenstrasse 7
P.O. Box
3001 Bern

h.bounameaux@samw.ch

 
team

Willy R. Gehrer
President SATW

Matthofstr. 18
6005 Luzern

willy.gehrer@satw.ch

 
team

Nicola Forster
President Science et Cité

House of Academies
Laupenstrasse 7
P.O. Box
3001 Bern
 
nicola.forster@science-et-cite.ch




 

Delegierte

team

Prof. Silvio Decurtins
Delegate SCNAT

University of Bern
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Freiestrasse 3
3012 Bern

silvio.decurtins@dcb.unibe.ch

 
team

Prof. Maria Schönbächler
Delegate SCNAT

ETH Zurich
Institute of Geochemistry and Petrology
Clausiusstrasse 25
8092 Zurich

maria.schoenbaechler@erdw.ethz.ch

 
team

Prof. Marc-Antoine Kaeser
Delegate SAHS

University of Neuchâtel
Institute of Archaeology
Espace Paul Vouga
2068 Hauterive

marc-antoine.kaeser@unine.ch

 
team

Prof. Michael Stauffacher
Delegate SAHS

ETH Zurich
D-USYS TdLab
Universitätstr. 16
8092 Zurich

michael.stauffacher@usys.ethz.ch

 
team

Prof. Iren Bischofberger
Delegate SAMS

Careum Hochschule Gesundheit, Zürich
Teil der Kalaidos Fachhochschule
Jungholzstrasse 43
8050 Zürich

Tel. +41 43 222 50 58

iren.bischofberger@careum-hochschule.ch

 
team

Prof. Anita Rauch
Delegate SAMS

University of Zurich
Institute of Medical Genetics
Wagistr. 12
8952 Schlieren

anita.rauch@medgen.uzh.ch

 
team

Eric Fumeaux
Delegate SATW

Fumeaux Consulting
Chemin des Collines 18A
1950 Sion

eric@fumeaux-consulting.ch

 
team

Prof. Peter Seitz
Delegate SATW

Leonhardstrasse 27
8092 Zürich

peter.seitz@satw.ch

 
team

Prof. Alberto Bondolfi
Delegate TA-SWISS

Veilchenstr. 2
8032 Zürich

alberto.bondolfi@unige.ch

 
team

Dr Olivier Glassey
Delegate TA-SWISS

University of Lausanne
Observatoire science, politique et société
Bâtiment Geopolis
1015 Lausanne

olivier.glassey@unil.ch

 
team

PD Dr Béatrice Pellegrini
Delegate Science et Cité

Natural History Museum
Route de Malagnou 1
1208 Geneva

beatrice.pellegrini@science-et-cite.ch

 
team

Dr Danielle Chaperon
Delegate Science et Cité

University of Lausanne
Unicentre - bureau 317
1015 Lausanne

danielle.chaperon@unil.ch

Members of the Swiss Academies of Arts and Sciences

Centres of Excellence

Swiss Academies of Arts and Sciences
House of Academies
Laupenstrasse 7
P.O. Box
3001 Bern
Switzerland

Phone +41 (0)31 306 92 20
info@swiss-academies.ch